DAVE GROHL — THE STORYTELLER — LIVE!

September 27 — London, UK – Savoy Theatre – SOLD OUT
October 5 — New York, NY – The Town Hall – SOLD OUT
October 7 — Washington, DC – Lincoln Theatre – SOLD OUT
October 12 & 13 — Los Angeles, CA – The Ford – SOLD OUT

Join Dave Grohl for an extremely limited run of intimate evenings that’ll see (and hear) him bring his eagerly anticipated first ever book to life. Tickets are on sale TODAY at 9am PT/12pm ET/5pm GMT for DAVE GROHL — THE STORYTELLER — LIVE!

Coming Oct. 5 from Dey Street Books (US) and Simon & Schuster (UK), The Storyteller –Tales of Life and Music is a collection of memories of a life lived loud. From his formative years on the DC punk rock scene through the decades of music that followed, Dave will share the experiences that have defined him — plus some special surprises — all 100% live and in-person in four select cities.

Doors for all shows will open at 6:30pm. Dave will be on stage at 8:00pm.

Tickets for DAVE GROHL — THE STORYTELLER — LIVE! are limited to 2 per transaction.  Each ticket purchased includes a copy of The Storyteller – Tales of Life and Music. Partners in each city include: Waterstones, The Strand, Politics & Prose, Book Soup, and Barnes & Noble.

Get tickets here:

September 27 – London  https://DaveGrohl.lnk.to/London – SOLD OUT
October 5 – New York City  https://DaveGrohl.lnk.to/NYC – SOLD OUT
October 7 – Washington, DC https://DaveGrohl.lnk.to/WDC – SOLD OUT
October 12 – Los Angeles  https://DaveGrohl.lnk.to/LA12 – SOLD OUT
October 13 – Los Angeles  https://DaveGrohl.lnk.to/LA13 – SOLD OUT

The Storyteller – Tales of Life and Music is also available for pre-order separately here

Learn more about the Storyteller here.